I’m the mofo’in maaayor!

That’s right. I’m the mayor of Rubio’s! At this very moment on a crazy taco Tuesday I’m waiting for my uber yummy prize which is a gourmet shrimp taco!

image

See that? Yeah I’m droolin on my phone while trying to type out this post. I freaking looooove Rubio’s. Don’t think I could live in a place that doesn’t have one! Seriously! 😉

image

And that’s the counter….was gonna take a few pics of some of my fave people that work here but I’m sure Gigi would kill me! (Not really she loves me!)

So if yer ever at Rubios – 10460 Friars Rd Suite A – San Diego, CA 92120 ….DON’T CHECK IN ON FOURSQUARE! I will find you and kick you! No one steals my shrimpaaaaay taco!

Leave a Reply

