Teeth….ugh!

ImageWisdom teeth are the devil. I am having the weirdest thoughts due to the pain meds I am on. I am contemplating just ripping out the damn tooth and sacrificing my tooth to the evil tooth fairy….

Why is the tooth fairy evil? She stops giving you money when you move out of moms house.

Ah well….so this is my life for now. Trying to get work done without blowing things up. Maybe I will get into a random fight with someone and get em to punch out my back tooth! LOL 😉 Really wonder if it would work.

Ah well Tard always makes me smile. Gotta love that cat. www.grumpycats.com

Leave a Reply

